Last modified: April 18, 2012 by Michelle
When a User leaves your company and you are transferring records from one User to another, you can preform a Rollover to essentially Rollover the records from one User to another. This Rollover includes any Tasks, Appointments, Matches, Candidates, Company Contacts … everything!
Before a Rollover can be completed, the User who left must first be Disabled, and the new User who is replacing them should already be in the database.
- A System Admin will need to go to File>Manage>Disabled Records>Users
- Search for the User you Disabled
- Select the Rollover button
- From the drop down box, select the User you would like to Roll the records over to
- Click Ok to confirm
- Your Rollover will run overnight and in the morning, the records will be assigned to the User you indicate